Peek a Boo

by

Oh my friends, I know it was cruel of me to announce that I was about to get my dog and then disappear from social media for two days. Sorry about that. GDB recommends waiting a few days before sharing details about the dog you receive because it takes a few days of actual guidework to determine if the partnership will work for both you and the dog.

My dog is BEAUTIFUL! We’re still working out a few kinks and getting to know each other though. It’s hard to be patient and remember we’ve only been together for 48 hours. Here’s a “peek” (pun intended) of my new guide…. I promise I’ll share more soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

